Media Center

News highlights

News

STO holds an informal meeting with shareholders

Saturday, 08 Jun 2024 04:48 PM

Fuel Price Reduction May 2024

Monday, 27 May 2024 08:49 AM

First Quarter Report 2024

Tuesday, 30 Apr 2024 08:50 PM

STO Construction Solutions Showroom opens in Hulhumalé

Tuesday, 23 Apr 2024 10:46 PM

STO partners with Vitol for Ihavandhippolhu bunkering service

Wednesday, 13 Mar 2024 02:38 PM

Official launch of Trister brand in the Maldives

Thursday, 07 Mar 2024 10:21 PM

Fourth Quarter Report 2023

Tuesday, 30 Jan 2024 03:23 PM

Change to the Board of Directors of State Trading Organization plc | 20240128

Sunday, 28 Jan 2024 04:27 PM

STO Ramazan Bazaar 2024

Monday, 15 Jan 2024 09:18 PM

STO hosts Makita Night

Sunday, 24 Dec 2023 11:33 PM

Transfer of shares in Mifco

Wednesday, 20 Dec 2023 04:37 PM

Change to the Board of Directors of State Trading Organization plc | 20231216

Monday, 18 Dec 2023 01:49 PM

Change to the Board of Directors of State Trading Organization plc | 20231216

Saturday, 16 Dec 2023 11:01 PM

Fuel Price Reduction December 2023

Friday, 08 Dec 2023 12:01 AM

Change to the Board of Directors of State Trading Organization plc

Wednesday, 06 Dec 2023 02:27 PM

Heyya Makita 2023

Sunday, 03 Dec 2023 02:19 PM

Appointment of new CEO and MD

Tuesday, 28 Nov 2023 01:58 PM

STO holds Ankara Night

Sunday, 26 Nov 2023 10:55 AM

Year End Sale 2023

Thursday, 02 Nov 2023 02:15 PM

Third Quarter Report 2023

Sunday, 29 Oct 2023 03:50 PM

STO Group donates to the Palestine aid campaign

Tuesday, 17 Oct 2023 05:31 PM

SME Hub adds new floor with more spaces for enterprising youth

Tuesday, 05 Sep 2023 10:11 PM

Drone delivery support for Maldives Health Line

Monday, 04 Sep 2023 06:11 PM

STO introduces AstraZeneca product portfolio to the Maldives

Saturday, 02 Sep 2023 03:22 PM

25th Anniversary of SCHWING-Stetter India

Wednesday, 30 Aug 2023 05:37 PM

STO signs on to develop Hulhumalé Hospital's Central Sterile Services Department

Monday, 21 Aug 2023 02:30 PM

Inauguration of Staff Gym for STO Group of Companies

Wednesday, 16 Aug 2023 09:00 PM

International Bunkering Project at Ihavandhippolhu

Thursday, 10 Aug 2023 11:00 PM

STO Leaders Forum 2023

Thursday, 10 Aug 2023 06:00 PM

Closing Ceremony of MSS Opal